Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2024

Audrey helped us get our dream car. She was very friendly and accommodatng the whole time. We originally spoke to Trevvor over the phone. Nothing but a great experience from him as well. Everyone there seemed very friendly. If we ever get another car we will come back. 🙂

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2024

We purchased a vehicle here to add to our fleet of vans. These are very pleasant and accommodating people to work with. The easiest dealership we have ever done business with.

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2024

Stellar Mazda dealership! Great customer service 👍

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2024

I came in not expecting to buy a car and yet I couldn’t be happier, from the moment Kylene show be the beautiful CX5 it felt meant to be. She worked diligently to get me a deal that worked and I couldn’t be more thankful for my experience. On top of good customer service the office is also beautiful. All the staff are very kind and I would highly recommend Keizer Mazda for your next car.

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2024

It was a pleasure working with you, Audrey, thank you for giving me the opportunity to work with me and thank you for your understanding with my situation. Have a nice day. Kristy

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2024

Overall we had a good experience. We enjoyed our salesman, Parker, nice young man! Nice, clean showroom. Overall nice people. Did not like the pressure of the finance dept. trying to get us to buy an extended warranty. He didn’t seem to want to take no thank you for an answer. We love our Mazda CX-5

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2024

James and the entire service department were great. I've always had really good service from them, and it's easy to schedule online. Thanks!

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2024

Can't say enough good things about the employees at Kiefer Mazda! The level of service, transparency, and professionalism is unparalleled. I waited until my first service to make a review and honestly couldn't be happier. Heather is phenomenal in sales, as she clearly, honestly, and intelligently making recommendations based on your needs. Heather is the kind of professional who wants to listen to you and work with you. The Service Team at Kiefer Mazda is the best in Eugene/Springfield. They send you a video of the work they did along with a clear explanation of all of ...

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2024

Very friendly and helpful staff. Trevor was a pleasure to work with.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2024

My car buying experience here was exceptional. The staff were friendly, knowledgeable, and attentive to my needs and budget. They patiently answered all my questions and ensured the process was smooth and stress-free. The owner's commitment to creating a family-friendly atmosphere was appreciated, and I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a positive car buying experience.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2024

Kiefer Mazda provided an exceptional car-buying experience thanks to the outstanding service of Heather Thyne and April Duke. They were incredibly friendly, kind, and patient, making the entire process comfortable even with our small child present. Heather expertly guided us towards the perfect car for our needs, while April ensured the financing process was smooth and efficient. They truly went the extra mile to find me a car that fit my budget and needs, working hard to negotiate a great interest rate, which made the overall buying experience even more positive. We highly recommend Kiefer Mazda to anyone looking for ...

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2024

Very professional and helped me when I was in a bind

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2024

Mazda was great! Service and sales department took care of us. Highly recommend.

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2024

I spent months searching for the right vehicle for me. Bryan reached out to me via text after he saw my application online. He was respectful and patient with me through the entire process, even knowing I was deciding between the Mazda CX5 I ultimately purchased and 2 other non-Mazda vehicles. His no pressure, positive attitude, plus the finance manager actually coming to speak with me in person was really what ultimately won me over. My new Mazda is amazing, I know Bryan will answer all my questions about the features as they come up and I am super happy. Buying ...

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2024

Fantastic experience with my new car, thanks James and Heather!

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2024

Took care of me quickly and with a smile.

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2024

Parker was a dream to work with! He went above & beyond for us.

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2024

Great customer service, all tried to help work a deal, were sweet with my daughter who they all loved her visit. . Only minor personal issue is feel I’m being way over charged or I didn’t fight harder . But happy with my car! Happy for the change. Shannon was wonderful! Feels good to have a new reliable, long lasting car for us. It’s amazing! Glad we got this car here!

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2024

I bought a new Mazda CX-30 from Kiefer Mazda in January, 2024. I traded in an older model Corolla and got a fair trade-in value for it. Bryan was my salesman and I found him helpful, knowledgable, and patient answering my questions. He also covered all the essential "how-to's" when I picked up the car. Additionally, I appreciated his help in setting up the MyMazda app on my phone. April, the Finance Manager, was efficient and also patient when explaining the many pages of the car price, the warranty coverage, the extended warranty coverage that I purchased, the ...

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2024

Keifer Mazda was extremely helpful with their service. I came in with my new Mazda CX-50 and unfortunately some of the lug nuts were loose. I had no idea and they informed me quickly and timely. My problem was fixed within 30 minutes. I was in and out. Not only that James gave us fantastic service. He was extremely kind and understanding of my problems. Would 100% recommend taking your car here.

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2024

The team in the service department is always great!

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2024

Great service immaculate facility friendly staff. Great price, but my service done in record time love. This place will continue to have my service done at the Mazda dealer.

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2024

It was a good experience. James was friendly and helpful. He explained what work was going to be done and the current conditions of different parts on the car.

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2024

Super respectful and got my car done fast I totally enjoy kiefer Mazda

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2024

Heather did a good job and was knowledgeable about the Mazda lineup. I felt she listened to my needs and paired me up with vehicles to test that fit those needs. I didn't feel pressured at all and though the sales process was long, (part if it was do to me switching vehicles after we started the paperwork process). I felt that Kiefer was fair in my trade in value also. I have enjoyed my vehicle a lot so far and don't regret buying it.

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2024

The whole buying experience was wonderful. Thank you Kylene for helping to get me into my new Mazda CX-5. I absolutely love it! Thank you, April for walking me through the final steps.

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2024

Thank you Alex, Kyline and Doug. Having my new car is so nice. My stress levels from dealing with the Land Rover have decreased...I took her for a drive and she handles so good.

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2024

Kylene was an exceptional sales associate. I never once felt pressured and her knowledge and professionalism was above and beyond. Her communication with me during the purchase process was also exceptional. April, the finance associate, was also very professional, friendly and very knowledgeable. I look forward to doing business with them and the dealership in the future.

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2024

Audrey was so awesome! She helped tremendously in my transition to owning my very first brand new car. The whole staff was extremely nice and thoughtful. They put me in the exact car i wanted and i couldn’t be happier with my experience!

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2024

Loving my brand new CX-5! It was so great to have it during the ice storm. The remote start and AWD was a life saver! Thank you all so much.

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2024

Great service. Took care of everything I needed.

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2024

Heather was awesome. We got a killer deal and we love the new CX-50!

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2024

I can't say enough good things about our experience at Kiefer Mazda. My wife and I had actually walked out of a dealership the day before due to frustration with the runaround we were getting. We had our minds made up on a certain model car we wanted and were ready to make a purchase. That night when I saw one on Kiefer Mazda's website, I emailed and made an appointment to see it the next day. Our whole experience was like a breath of fresh air, there was no b.s. & no runaround. We told them ...

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2024

This was a good dealership to work with. Alex, the sales rep was very helpful w/o being overly pushy, the sales mgr was easy to work with, and overall this was an enjoyable experience.

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2024

I owned a 2016 Mazda CX5-5 loved it, but I traded it off for a Mazda truck

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2024

Just bought a car a few weeks ago. I love it!! Sales are super easy to work with. Service guys are nice and super helpful. Thanks for my new ride!

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2024

Love this place. The new building is gorgeous and the Service dept always take great care of my car! Def going back!

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2024

I give them a 5, simply because they listened to me and didn't try to Bulldog me into a different vehicle than the one that I was interested in!

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2024

We recently purchased a new Mazda CX90 PHEU. Our salesman Trevor was pleasant to work with and made this an enjoyable experience.

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2024

We got an amazing car! Alex and Shannon were great sales people. We loved working with them both. April in financing was fantastic! It was refreshing to not have a stuffy, rigid finance person. All around great experience. Would definetly recommend!

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2024

The service department is great. They do a video with comments regarding the condition of my car. The new showroom is very nice and they have a comfortable waiting area. Their customer service staff is very friendly and helpful.

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2023

Routine service was fast, efficient, informative and the staff were very pleasant.

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2023

I had an excellent experience thanks to Shannon Woltz who, intuitively, seemed to know exactly how to deal with me. No pressure. Very relaxed. When I came into the place I had no plans to buy a car but two days later I had one. Shannon was uncommonly efficient in a low key way.

Google logo
Google Dec 26, 2023

We had our first oil change and 5,000 mile inspection on our new cx-5. They were on time as my wife drove up from Roseburg. They sent me a video of both inspections to my phone here at home with video and audio comments. It was a very pleasant experience, nice to know they cared about keeping our car in top notch condition.

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2023

Trevor was amazing. He listened to what our needs were. He answered all our questions and helped us through all the new tech features. April set up our financing and made it very easy. Well are very pleased with the excellent service we received.

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2023

Dustin in the service department and all the folks there are always the best to deal with!!!

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2023

I was very happy with my experience at Kiefer Mazda. Everything about my car service was explained clearly to me. I appreciated the video. Thanks for proving that customer service isn't totally gone.

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2023

I had an excellent car buying experience at Kiefer Mazda! Trevor Gargett, the sales consultant I spoke with, was quite helpful. He was very knowledgeable about the Mazda lineup, super friendly, and easygoing. Trevor took the time go through everything with me at my pace, which I really appreciate. I also had a really great experience with Dave Fleissner, their finance guy, who was accommodating and understanding. Seemed like the whole team was bustling while I waited between keys, forms, and financing stuff. It looked like a good crew. At the time of this review they had just recently moved ...

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2023

A great car buying experience. Heather was wonderful. She is the perfect blend of warm, friendly, informative and professional. We love our new Mazda!!

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2023

I had a wonderful experience trading in my old car. The responses were quick and the customer service was unmatched. I did most of the ground work at home, cutting my time in half once I got to the lot. The new building is beautiful too!

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2023

Amazing service and a great price I would recommend buying a car at Kiefer Mazda and they filled the gas tank up and put a new clutch on my jeep in a week and worked me into my dream car for the money I had

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2023

Super friendly service. Every staff member was attentive, but not overwhelmingly so. They worked to get us a deal that met our needs.

Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2023

The sales manager and salesman Trevor were amazing best experience ever.

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2023

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2023

I bought a 2024 CX 5. Everyone was very nice. They even offered me pizza while waited. Kylene was nice and seemed knowledgeable. I had an issue the next day with the app but Parker was a big help

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2023

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2023

James treats me right when my Mazda 5 needs service; I’ll be back. Yesterday’s service took less time than he estimated. The new building is quite attractive.

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2023

Exceptional service! James even washed my car by hand.

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2023

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2023

Kylene was awesome to work with!

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2023

Thank you so much to Trevor, Fadi, & the entire team at Kiefer Mazda. After months of research & staring at this gorgeous CX 5 I came for a test drive. They were able to put together the term length & monthly payment I was looking for. I decided to go home and really think about it. There was never ANY pressure to get the vehicle or trying to get me to stay and convince me of anything. Based on that experience alone I was already so impressed with them I knew when I was ready this would absolutely be the ...

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2023

James at Keifer Mazda in Eugene is absolutely the best. He went above and beyond to not only listen to my concerns but to get everything resolved and fixed. I wasn't going to be able to leave my car without a loaner car and he went out of his way to make sure I had one before dropping off my car. Best customer service ever.

Google logo
Google Nov 8, 2023

My experience was great and would do it again.

Google logo
Google Nov 8, 2023

Thank you Fadi for helping with my deal. Much appreciated!

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2023

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2023

The lovely lady’s that help us with the purchasing of a car were very knowledgeable n helpful n very understanding I would recommend anyone to go to kiefer Mazda

Google logo
Google Oct 24, 2023

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2023

Shannon and April were amazing to work with! Definitely will be back.

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2023

I have been taking my two Mazdas to Kiefer for service for years and am always pleased with the service. From Tyler the service manager to James and Dustin at the service desk to the technicians who work on my cars it is a very positive experience. I'm looking to seeing them in their new service department.

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2023

I bought my CX-50 at the Mazda dealership in Salem. After a few days I had some lights on the car dashboard so I called them for an appointment and they were very unprofessional and unwilling to help. So I called Mazda Service dpt in Eugene and I had the luck to talk and work with Dustin Swan. He was incredible. Since the very first phone call he was very friendly, welcoming and willing to help to find a solution for my problem. I was very glad I worked with him and I am looking forward to keep working with ...

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2023

Very happy with the service we received Parker was great very informative and fun to work with will definitely recommend Kiefer

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2023

You guys are great. I was visiting when the Mazda had a lil hiccup. Your Service Team helped me out in a very professional and courteous manner.

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2023

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2023

Your service department is great. Always does a top notch job; the pre- work videos in email and text are perfect. And they are always done in a timely manner.

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2023

I was in and out. Everything went smoothly and I got what I wanted. Everyone that helped me was really great!!

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2023

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2023

Kiefer Mazda continues to have the best service in town. Thank you all!!!

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2023

Your service team is AWESOME. James took care of us today and he is professional, informative and his customer service is above and beyond.

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2023

Shannon went above and beyond to walk me through the process, Fadi was able to help me secure funding within an hour of my application. The finance manager was so kind and welcoming! This by far is the smoothest vehicle purchase experience I've had, no stress and all support from the staff! The vehicle is beautiful and and very satisfied with the whole process with Keifer Mazda!

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2023

I bought the car of my daughters dreams at Kiefer Mazda in Eugene Although having to drive from Portland to Eugene, it was worth the trip in most every way The owner, Fadi, was pleasant and professional and I was greeted right away when I pulled up. Josiah was my sales associate and was very personable as well. The car (Mazda2) they presented was in very good shape with new tires with a fresh wash It will be the perfect “city car” to use as my daughter starts a new job. Upon leaving, Josiah even ran inside to grab me ...

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2023

Kylene greeted us as soon as we drove up to the Mazda dealership. She let us drive the 2019 Toyota Camry that we found online. We noticed a dent in the rear passenger side. It had not been noticed in the lot. She introduced us to the finance manager, and we were happy to purchase the vehicle with cash. We were ready to sign the documents and were 2nd in line with an hour’s wait. We wondered why they did not have a back-up person while the dealership was open. Otherwise we were happy with the experience.

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2023

Very professional and helpful staff. All of my asks were met, and I left very happy with my new vehicle.

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2023

Great service at Kiefer Mazda. Just bought a new Mazda a couple days ago & the staff was so knowledgeable about the vehicle I was purchasing. I also received alot of help with my kids & that help make the process smooth and easy.

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2023

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2023

I must say, I was initially concerned about dealing with Keifer Mazda because of the corny advertisements by Keifer Kia. However, I was pleasantly surprised by the professionalism displayed by the salesperson, Josiah Hernandez, as well as the GM, Fadi Habib, and Dave Fleissner from finance. My wife, dog, and I purchased a 2023 Mazda CX-9 from them and would have no hesitation in going through Keifer Mazda in the future. Regards from a happy owner of a Mazda.

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2023

Excellent service! These are my go to people. I live 80 miles away and I still come back to Keifer because of the service they provide. Trevor and April were so helpful and very accommodating.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2023

Trevor made the buying process easy and April in finance made the job of filling out millions of pieces of paper actually fun! I will buy here again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2021

I cannot say enough good about the entire crew at kiefer mazda. I have now purchased 2 vehicles from kiefer mazda, these people are sincere, caring and worked vary hard to get me into a vehicle with a good interest rate and lower payment then my previous loan. Even though I had no trade in do to my car being totalled last month and still waiting for insurance to pay off. As well as all the events of 2020. Trevor, Cameron, dylan, and of course fade you are nothing less then amazing and have earned my trust and business. Thank you again ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2020

Hands down the best group of folks I have ever dealt with while car shopping! These guys are caring, sincere, and doing their best to get you what you want. I was shopping for something reasonable and reliable and that's what I bought. They went above and beyond during covid-19 pandemic to deliver respectful and friendly service while making you feel comfortable. Thank you Kiefer Mazda!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2019

After a bad first experience due to some bad communication the sales staff and specifically the general manager Fadi went above and beyond to make things right. I’d be happy to work with him again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2019

We had the absolute BEST experience buying from Kiefer Mazda.The staff there wanted to ensure that we ended up with a car we would love.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review