Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2018
 

tranquilidad

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2018
 

I cannot believe the generosity and kindness of the guys I worked with. First time in buying a car(I have bought many) where I didn’t get completely worked over. I worked with Fadi, Marty, and Brian. All stand up guys. If you need a vehicle even if it’s not a Mazda go see them. I was in over my head with a car that had negative equity and super high payments. They not only got me into a beautiful car I didn’t have to sacrifice comfort or looks. They cut my payments in half. They saved my life. Thank you guys!!!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2018
 

I had an awesome experience with getting my car. Fadi worked very hard to make things happen for me as well as my sales person Dylan. Both really kind and had the car picked out and ready when we got there from Albany. Every other dealership said no to me because of my negative equity and very average credit but Fadi worked hard to get me a single digit interest rate as well as affordable payments. So thankful for them and helping me out. Would recommend.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2018
 

Kevin the salesman was AWESOME! The whole experience from salesman to lot attendant was great and they were fast. When I buy my next new car I won't go anywhere else but kiefer Mazda. Fair and honest.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2018
 

customer service is over the top!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2018
 

These guys KNOW their cars

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2018
 

This place is amazing! Fadi the GM is an ace! He did everything in his power to get us into a new car [2017 Dodge Journey] regardless of how much we owed on our last car. Also he made sure that our APR was lower than 8% even though we don’t have the best credit in the world with nothing down and 3 months with no payments! He did all that for us and we had just met the man! Just shows you that he helps everyone as much as he can regardless if you are a first time customer or a person who has been there before! He showed us that he was there for our best interest and not just the company’s! Thank you Fadi, Trevor, and Kiefer Mazda staff for there awesomeness!

Read at Google

Edmunds logo
Edmunds Jun 17, 2018
 

I just want to thank Marty and fada for the quick excellent service provided my girlfriend and I were on our way to Eugene to look possibly but we called showed up about a hour before closing and with in a hour and a half or less had test drove bought and drove off with exactly what we were looking for and got a lot better deal on everything than we thought was possible I highly recommend Read more

Read at Edmunds

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2018
 

Extremely happy with my buying experience. I live an hour and a half a way but it was well worth the time for me to come in. I called about a car they had online and they had the car ready in the front for me to look at when I drove down to see it. They were very patient and let me try out many different models. Fadi worked with me to get the car at a price that works good for me. The buying experience went very smooth and way faster than I've ever had before.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2018
 

I bought a new car from Kiefer Mazda today. Here's what I think people should know.I worked with one salesman. He was smart, direct, polite, and both flexible and generous with his time. There were no pressure tactics or spurious claims dressed up in jargon. Instead, he explained technical specifications and features that I didn't understand in terms that were clear and relevant. I appreciate salesmen who let the merits of their product speak for itself. Mazda makes awesome cars, and he conveyed this fact with confidence and precision. He accompanied me on a test drive and didn't push it toward a premature conclusion. In fact, he invited me to test drive the car a second time on my next visit to the dealership, though I declined the invitation because the first test drive was all I needed to make up my mind. Generally, the sales process was efficient, informative, and fun from start to finish.I didn't interact much with other staff members except for casual remarks here and there, but everyone was friendly and helpful.Good salesmen and an inviting corporate culture always reflect competent management. Mr. Habib, the General Manager at Kiefer, handled pricing and financing of my car. I was prepared to fence for a good deal when I first requested an e-quote on the car I wanted, but that proved unnecessary when Mr. Habib responded to my request almost immediately with a quote that was 5K under market value after rebate and dealer discount. Price negotiation was thus a moot point before I even set foot in the dealership. Moreover, I had already worked out financing terms with my credit union, but Mr. Habib said he thought he could beat the proposed interest rate, which he did by ¾ of a percent with a single loan application. Some dealers will shop your credit report all over town and halfway to the moon in order to find the best rate just to increase the odds of closing a sale, and such a clumsy approach can do serious damage to your credit score. In contrast, Mr. Habib saved me a good deal of money in interest payments on top of a great sale price with a light footprint on my credit report. He obviously knows how to work the numbers to the advantage of his customers, so Kiefer is a good place to buy even if your financial situation isn't in perfect order. His manner is gracious, not intimidating, and that sets the tone for the whole staff, so you feel welcome in the dealership and fully at liberty to ask questions or seek assistance. I've noticed that other Kiefer reviews specifically mention Mr. Habib's competence and courtesy as well, which were evident in all aspects of a well-run operation.As for the transaction itself, I happened to start the process on a busy Saturday afternoon, but I was still done in about an hour, and the car was ready to drive before I had finished the paperwork.Bottom line, Kiefer makes it easy. You can get a good deal on an awesome car with little effort. That was my experience. I'm sure that Mr. Habib and his staff have many loyal customers.I'll update this review once I've had experience with the service department.UPDATE: I just had my car serviced for the first time: oil change, tire rotation, and inspection. It took just under an hour, the mechanic I spoke with handled the scheduling well, and it was all completely free. I continue to be impressed with all aspects of this Mazda dealership. Not to mention the car itself, which is amazing - the Mazda3 GT Hatch is by far the best in its class, with the VW Golf (whatever the higher trim is called, I forget) a distant second.

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review